クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Zohar
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    Great value for your money

    Very friendly host and super clean
    Nadia
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    The owners are very nice but unfortunately don’t speak English. But we could still understand them
    Very cozy, clean, peaceful, nice kitchen, Very friendly owners, comfortable beds. It’s almost as if you were in a rented Appartement. It was really a great stay. We would totally recommend it to everyone!
    Jarmila
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月1日

    Perfect holiday destination.

    Hosts spoke only in portuguese. But they showed everything so language was not necessary.
    A great holiday location. Nice house with kitchen. Comfortable bed and warm blanket. Balcony. Blackout window blinds, great for long sleep. Nice hosts. Nearby an amazing sea food restaurant.
    Maria
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Tilmann
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月12日
    Owner is very friendly, apartements are very clean, communication in general was very easy
    Susan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.5
    2018年4月8日
    Lovely people running it but no English! We chose a cheaper option with shared bathroom and noticed the difference! But a budget traveler would be happy with it!
    Sophie
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Adina
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Mateja B
    si

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月27日
    Comfortable bed, clean, good location,
    Valeriy Skopelidis
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月24日
    Amazing place!Clean!Very friendly hosts!Nice ocean view. STRONGLY recomend this place
    MichaelBurke
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月18日

    Nice bed without breakfast.

    Wifi didn't work in our room and it was very cold at night ( especially in the shared bathroom) even though we had a little heater. Breakfast is not included.
    Extremely nice host, even if they don't speak English. Everything was clean and the location was very nice, just a short walk away from the best viewing points of Nazare.
    Michaela
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月27日
    reception staff wonderfully friendly but I don't speak Portuguese and they don't speak English.
    very good double bed
    Johannes
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月26日
    The lady is awesome. Perfect stay for Nazaré
    Monika
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月11日
    Vina's place was really nice, we enjoyed it a lot. Great localization and very friendly and helpful owners. Thank you! The only thing was the general cold in the house, typical in Portugal, but the provided blankets were super warm, so it was warm at night.
    Magdalena
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月1日

    Fantastic!

    The owners of Vina's place are the kindest people on this planet. I really enjoyed my stay there. It was clean, and comfy. There was great wiew of the ocean from my balcony. Very good location, in between Nazare old town and Praia do Norte beach. Very much recommend!
    Matteo Plazzo
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月9日

    Recommended

    Very nice staff, it was January, therefore we had a really quite staying
    Patricia
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月25日

    Perfect!

    Even if we arrived very late at night the woman was waiting for us and gave us a lot of information about what to do the next day and show us all the house. He locations is perfect just next to the center and you take directly from the door a road to the north beach where the big waves are. The room was very nice and clean and there is a big and comfortable bathroom. I’ve did it use that but there is a living room and a restaurant at the house.
    Liza
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月15日
    Superb location and very nice hosts
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月13日
    the personal is really nice and friendly.
読み込み中...