Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    MAXYWANY
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 maggio 2018
    Il bagno non era in stanza!
    Posizione ottima , camera pulita e spaziosa!
    Federica Bello
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 maggio 2018

    Così così

    La camera era umida anche se non presenti macchie o segni di qst genere, la mattina al risveglio i vestiti erano un bel Po umidicci.
    La camera pulita ma non era il bagno era condiviso con altre camere, anche se durante il nostro soggiorno erano vuote.La simpatia e l'accoglienza dei proprietari meriterebbero un bel 10 ma in complesso non dare più di 7.5! Da aggiungere che la struttura è perfetta per chi deve far surf, ma x visitare il centro di Nazare, soprattutto senza auto, dove vi sono più locali e ristoranti, non è comodo!
    Erica
    mc

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 gennaio 2018

    Fortemente consigliato

    I proprietari gentili e davvero simpatici. Pulizia impeccabile e letti confortevoli. La posizione nella parte alta di Nazaré a due minuti dall'ascensore, 1km a Farol e viste panoramiche mozzafiato. Da non sottovalutare inoltre la vicinanza al ristorante OLuis, il miglior pesce mangiato in una settimana in Portogallo.
    Zohar
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 maggio 2018

    Great value for your money

    Very friendly host and super clean
    Nadia
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018
    The owners are very nice but unfortunately don’t speak English. But we could still understand them
    Very cozy, clean, peaceful, nice kitchen, Very friendly owners, comfortable beds. It’s almost as if you were in a rented Appartement. It was really a great stay. We would totally recommend it to everyone!
    Jarmila
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 maggio 2018

    Perfect holiday destination.

    Hosts spoke only in portuguese. But they showed everything so language was not necessary.
    A great holiday location. Nice house with kitchen. Comfortable bed and warm blanket. Balcony. Blackout window blinds, great for long sleep. Nice hosts. Nearby an amazing sea food restaurant.
    Maria
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tilmann
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 aprile 2018
    Owner is very friendly, apartements are very clean, communication in general was very easy
    Susan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,5
    8 aprile 2018
    Lovely people running it but no English! We chose a cheaper option with shared bathroom and noticed the difference! But a budget traveler would be happy with it!
    Sophie
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adina
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mateja B
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 marzo 2018
    Comfortable bed, clean, good location,
    Valeriy Skopelidis
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 marzo 2018
    Amazing place!Clean!Very friendly hosts!Nice ocean view. STRONGLY recomend this place
    MichaelBurke
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 marzo 2018

    Nice bed without breakfast.

    Wifi didn't work in our room and it was very cold at night ( especially in the shared bathroom) even though we had a little heater. Breakfast is not included.
    Extremely nice host, even if they don't speak English. Everything was clean and the location was very nice, just a short walk away from the best viewing points of Nazare.
    Michaela
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robert
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 febbraio 2018
    reception staff wonderfully friendly but I don't speak Portuguese and they don't speak English.
    very good double bed
    Johannes
    cy

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 febbraio 2018
    The lady is awesome. Perfect stay for Nazaré
    Monika
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 febbraio 2018
    Vina's place was really nice, we enjoyed it a lot. Great localization and very friendly and helpful owners. Thank you! The only thing was the general cold in the house, typical in Portugal, but the provided blankets were super warm, so it was warm at night.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 febbraio 2018

    Fantastic!

    The owners of Vina's place are the kindest people on this planet. I really enjoyed my stay there. It was clean, and comfy. There was great wiew of the ocean from my balcony. Very good location, in between Nazare old town and Praia do Norte beach. Very much recommend!
    Matteo Plazzo
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 gennaio 2018

    Recommended

    Very nice staff, it was January, therefore we had a really quite staying
Caricamento recensioni...