Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Tilmann
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    12 April 2018
    Owner is very friendly, apartements are very clean, communication in general was very easy
    Susan
    au

    Review score

    8.5
    8 April 2018
    Lovely people running it but no English! We chose a cheaper option with shared bathroom and noticed the difference! But a budget traveler would be happy with it!
    Sophie
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adina
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mateja B
    si

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    Comfortable bed, clean, good location,
    Valeriy Skopelidis
    cz

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018
    Amazing place!Clean!Very friendly hosts!Nice ocean view. STRONGLY recomend this place
    MichaelBurke
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    18 March 2018

    Nice bed without breakfast.

    Wifi didn't work in our room and it was very cold at night ( especially in the shared bathroom) even though we had a little heater. Breakfast is not included.
    Extremely nice host, even if they don't speak English. Everything was clean and the location was very nice, just a short walk away from the best viewing points of Nazare.
    Michaela
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    17 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    27 February 2018
    reception staff wonderfully friendly but I don't speak Portuguese and they don't speak English.
    very good double bed
    Johannes
    cy

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018
    The lady is awesome. Perfect stay for Nazaré
    Monika
    pt

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018
    Vina's place was really nice, we enjoyed it a lot. Great localization and very friendly and helpful owners. Thank you! The only thing was the general cold in the house, typical in Portugal, but the provided blankets were super warm, so it was warm at night.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Review score

    10
    1 February 2018

    Fantastic!

    The owners of Vina's place are the kindest people on this planet. I really enjoyed my stay there. It was clean, and comfy. There was great wiew of the ocean from my balcony. Very good location, in between Nazare old town and Praia do Norte beach. Very much recommend!
    Matteo Plazzo
    pt

    Review score

    10
    9 January 2018

    Recommended

    Very nice staff, it was January, therefore we had a really quite staying
    Patricia
    es

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017

    Perfect!

    Even if we arrived very late at night the woman was waiting for us and gave us a lot of information about what to do the next day and show us all the house. He locations is perfect just next to the center and you take directly from the door a road to the north beach where the big waves are. The room was very nice and clean and there is a big and comfortable bathroom. I’ve did it use that but there is a living room and a restaurant at the house.
    Liza
    ru

    Review score

    10
    15 December 2017
    Superb location and very nice hosts
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    13 December 2017
    the personal is really nice and friendly.
    Karl
    au

    Review score

    10
    5 November 2017

    Vina was lovely, the place was very clean and we really enjoyed our stay!

    Paul
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    24 October 2017

    Nazare is a cute fishing village and is on the way from Lisbon to Coimbra.

    The internet wasn't working properly when I was there.
    The location is interesting. It is on the upper level of the town and it can be reached by a funicular. Great views of Nazare from that level. A short walk to the little castle overlooking the spot where some of the biggest surf waves hit the coast. This is heaven for extreme surfers.
    ANDREY
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    16 October 2017

    Nice service! Friendly hosts :-))))

    You have to use the mountain train if you would like to go to the city centre. A lot of stairs but it is not problem for sporty people.
    It was nice:-)
Loading reviews